Recensioner

8,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,7
Bekvämlighet
8,2
Boendets läge
8,1
Faciliteter
8,0
Personal
8,4
Prisvärt
8,4

Recensioner

    Ida Borgström
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    13 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ramona
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    28 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    H. Nasiri
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    8 september 2018

    Simple apartment near the city center

    It floor wasn't vacuumt very well. The airco did make a lot of noise so we couldn't leave it on during the night. The fridge didn't work very well and there was so much coming off of it. It would have been nice if we got fresh towels after a day.
    The bathroom was spacious.
    Desiree
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    31 augusti 2018

    Good value for money 😊

    The check in are was not straight forward. When we arrived there was no clear sign for the reception and it looked like the whole business was closed. We left the car to go and have lunch. Once we came back we got lucky enough to find one of the owners/employees on his way out and he checked us in. We were required to pay cash, which was not stated on any of my booking confirmations, luckily we withdrawn the money from the airport, which we rarely do. There was a balcony, which was lovely, but it was shared with a Flat next to us. I would have enjoyed it more if there was a separator in place so that I could have had some privacy, as I mostly love to relax on a balcony during my holidays in my pj and a glass of wine 👌
    The location was okay, but not great. Fairly close to the old town, but you need a car to get to any seaside quickly (nothing less than 35 minutes walk). The flat was very clean and tidy. Bathroom and kitchen had all the necessary stuff if not more! I was extremely happy finding a bidet 😍 we were provided with clean towels and bed sheets on arrival. On the balcony there was a lovely sitting set to enjoy the warm summer evenings. The young guy who checked us in was very pleasant and offered to help with luggages. However, he didn’t provide any kind of info on the area, what to do or parking spaces.
    Phil
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    29 augusti 2018

    Really enjoyed our two days in Split. Very beautiful city and a lovely guest house.

    Good value for money. Easy walk into Split. Safe neighbourhood. Good parking. Balcony was excellent - eating outdoors and sitting out at night was great.
    Dwayne Maloney
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 augusti 2018

    Affordable place to stay in Split. Close to the city itself, while experiencing the culture.

    Was a bit of a surprise when checking out that payment was cash only.
    The rooms were clean and had everything we needed. The gentleman that greeted us gave a brief overview of the city, what buses to take, and where the best beaches were.
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    28 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sibylle
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    28 augusti 2018

    Great little apartment not far from old town

    Rather small room once the sofa bed was pulled out.
    Clean apartment, with AC, balcony, big shower, friendly and helpful staff
    Charlotte
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    26 augusti 2018

    un peu déçus ...a bit disapointed !

    No where it was written that we will have to sleep on a sleeping coach. This was the most exepnsive place in all our trip in Croatia and the only one in a sleeping coach !
    We spent 2 nights in this place and were a bit disappointed. We find that it is not a good value for money: very expensive to sleep on a sleeping coach !! We barely did not see the hosts...so not a very good welcoming. And they do not speak a word in English. However, location is perfect. Only 10/15 minutes walking to Split city center. We were with a car and it was very easy to park in the area.
    Richard
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    26 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Francesca
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    25 augusti 2018

    Great value for money!

    Everything was great :)
    Very clean apartment in a flat of a quiet neighborhood. In 10 minutes walking you can reach the centre of Spalato, with the beautiful Palace of Diocleziano. Very helpful staff, they welcomed us even if we arrived 1 hour before the check in time and they gave us information about the surroundings. In the apartment we had a really comfortable sofa bed and a beautiful terrace where it’s nice to eat in summer. We also could park our car in a free parking near the house. We really recommend this place!
    Zimo_Torino
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    24 augusti 2018

    Very good place to visit the city center, and very nice and confortable apartment

    hr

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    21 augusti 2018
    OK for an overnight stay however the apartment building is still under development and some areas are underwhelming, both in terms of safety and utility. Friendly hosts made it easy for us to use and find parking and were altogether welcoming.
    Anchuuutka
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    21 augusti 2018

    Nice stay :)

    Quite far away from the main city, the neighborhood is little too quiet and dark during the night, doesn't feel too safe. Plus the check-in was a little bit tricky and the location was not too easy to find. The guest house accepts only cash payments. The hanging of wet clothes was difficult.
    The room size is great. And bathroom is amazing. Everything seems renovated and quite new. Plus small kitchen equipped with everything you need. The neighborhood during the night is quiet and a small balcony is a nice touch. Air-conditioned.
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    19 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    lestark
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    9 augusti 2018
    The location wasn't so autenthic. We didn't like the balcony.
    It was near to the city centre.
    Long
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    6 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Linda
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    4 augusti 2018

    Comfortable

    Mattress and Bed linens
    Bathrooms were great. Decent location.
    ginglan
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,5
    1 augusti 2018

    it was the worst hotell I have seen

    no cleaning,no clean towels,the breakfast was terribul it was out on some tables (in the heat) no cooling . The owner ofwanted the bill in Euro.She tryied to do black money she didnt want to give bill
    nothing
    Annamaria Nilsson
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    31 juli 2018
    Very nice beds, large room and a good price! Not far from the centre.
Laddar recensioner