Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,8
Comfort
8,4
Locatie accommodatie
8,1
Faciliteiten
8,0
Personeel
8,4
Waar voor uw geld
8,4

Beoordelingen

    ThomasEnis
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    johnny
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    20 juli 2018

    Prolly would skip it next time.

    The communism was ok but not great.
    It was pretty hood gov't style from the eastern block day day.
    Helen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 juli 2018
    No kettle, stair rail about to fall off, dangerous gap on balcony certainly not suitable for anyone with young children.
    Very close to old city, very comfortable, early check in with breakfast was super, shower and air con excellent. Perfect for night stop off for our family.
    Clarissa
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juli 2018

    Stayed with a friend and the staff was extremely nice. The room was clean and had everything needed

    Large bathroom, small kitchen, air conditioning worked well, comfortable bed/linens.
    Dalene
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    8 juli 2018
    The location and the extremely and helpful hosts
    Cersahin
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 juli 2018

    Affordable Apartment with Free Car Park

    General cleaning on the corridor and the restaurant is not that good. Needs improvement.
    It's a studio apartment. Interior design and furnitures are new and good. You have a balcony and bathroom is big enough. We like the studio generally. There is a parking in front of the apartment. Also they serve you a nice breakfast with a cheap price. Staff is very kind and they have let us get the room at 9am in the morning. Location is close enough to walk old town (10minutes). Also they rent bicycles if you want.
    Alexia
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 juni 2018

    Amazing choice!!

    The only inconvenient we found was that they didn't accept credit card for the payment so if you book make sure you have enough cash on your arrival
    Amazing breakfast and host. One of the members of the staff, Martin, was great and offers himself to show us the old city. I highly recommend this place!! The hostel is approximately 15min walking from the city centre and near there are good local restaurants. If we are coming back to Split, we will stay here again!
    Barb Fidel
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 juni 2018

    Helpful staff

    We were greeted warmly on a very hot day. My husband wanted guaranteed parking, so they called the little hotel just down the street and asked them to open the gate so he could pay to park. They went above and beyond. The apartment had everything to suit our needs. Air conditioning, a kitchen we could cook in and a covenient location.
    Brian Bidwell
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    9 juni 2018

    Split

    Access and further away from Port than expected
    On site parking
    Martin Morava
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    2 juni 2018

    OK if you want good location above comfort

    Quite bad built quality, staitr fences were unsafe, sound insulation is not great either
    Cheap price for a good location
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    29 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hugh
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 mei 2018

    Good basic self catering accommodation with very friendly staff.

    Every thing was good good basic accommodation and good value.
    Very comfortable bed and nice Aircon.
    me

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Josip Vuglenovic
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Milena Boskovic
    me

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ion maria
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 februari 2018

    Perfect

    Really nice location
    Dave
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Josip Vuglenovic
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    24 januari 2018
    Parking, location
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gledis
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 december 2017

    Nicely done

    Shhshaj
    Hsjsbs
Beoordelingen worden geladen